Teddies day care

Preschool

  • Blend of Play way and Montessori methodology applied developed from our experience of more than a decade.
  • Child Teacher is very low so as to ensure each child gets individual attention
  • Emphasis on developing life skills and social skills
  • Activities to enhance gross and fine motor skills
  • Activities designed to improve attention span, focus and concentration
  • Art & Craft work to develop creativity and fine motor skills
  • Empowering and enriching theme based learning
  • Regular field trips to assist experiential learning
  • Indoor and outdoor play to develop physical agility
  • Wholesome breakfast and Milk provided.

Our visiting faculty include experts in the area of child care and education (child psychologist, artists, special educators and yoga instructors).

preschool
preschool
preschool

Admissions are now open for the academic session June 2020

Academic year June 2020 - March 2021

TODDLERS & NURSERY

  • Age Group : 2 years & 3 years
  • Timings : 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Number of seats : 10-12

FEE STRUCTURE

  • Admission fee : 5000 /-
  • Term 1 (June - September) : 15,000 /-
  • Term 2 (October - December) : 15,000 /-
  • Term 3 (January - March) : 15,000 /-
  • Lump sum (June17 - March18) : 40,000 /-

Corporate discount – Admission fee will be waived off!

leaflet_A5size_web.jpg

Online Programme commencing from June 2020

online_leaflet.jpg

The need to transition little babies to classroom environments was the thought behind this unique “Readiness” programme. Our fun filled curriculum helps toddlers to settle down into the preschool regime with ease and joy!

The centre will be closed on the following days:

Holiday List

Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Date Day Event Preschool Daycare
15-Jan Wednesday Makar Sankranti Holiday Holiday
21-Feb Friday Maha Shivratri Holiday --
10-Mar Tuesday Holi Holiday --
25-Mar Wednesday Ugadi Holiday Holiday
10-Apr Friday Good Friday Holiday Holiday
01-May Friday May Day Holiday Holiday
25-May Monday Ramzan Holiday Holiday
31-July Friday Varalakshmi/Bakri-Id Holiday Holiday
31-Aug Monday Thiru Onam Holiday Holiday
2-Oct Friday Gandhi Jayanthi Holiday Holiday
26-Oct Monday Dassehra -- Holiday
19-Oct to 30-Oct Dassehra holidays Holiday --
16-Nov Monday Diwali Holiday Holiday
03-Dec Thursday Kanakadasa Jayanti Holiday --
25-Dec Friday Christmas Holiday Holiday
21-Dec to 1-Jan Christmas holidays Holiday --

**Some of the dates may vary depending on the declaration by the Govt.